Fabulous Etsy Finds

I spend alot of time surfing etsy. I mean, alot of time. I can only imagine what I would be able to get done around the house if I spent less time on etsy, and more time doing stuff. Then I think to myself that cleaning isn’t as fun as surfing…so etsy wins over the piles of laundry, bills, etc. (which is fabulous for you, bad for my pocketbook…)

Here is my first Fabulous Etsy Find. It’s from Alicia Bock. Her photos are simply the best in my opinion. I love the elegant and timeless feel of them. I happened to be surfing her Flickr and noticed the photo of Wrigley Field and other Chicago sights. I love it! (it doesn’t hurt that I’m a Chicagoan and a Cubs fan!!!)


Alicia Bock Photography
Go check out her shop! She’s got amazing beach scenes and florals too!!!!

Leave a Reply

