Fabulous Etsy Finds

Good evening!
Is everyone suffering from an “Olympic Hangover” like I am? I am absolutely glued to swimming. I can’t wait for tomorrows 400m medley relay. I am really hoping that Michael Phelps makes (even more) history!!

I’ve got another fabulous etsy find for you today– it’s from aromalite. I’ve got to tell you, if her photographs don’t entice you to buy from her, it’s her scents that do! I was looking at her body glazes, and tell me if these scents aren’t amazing…”Almond Pastries, Amber Romance, Apple Jack & Peel, Apples and Berries, Birthday Cake, Blueberry, Cantaloupe…” That’s only a tiny fraction of the scents she offers!!!

Fabulous Etsy Finds
aromalite

(I’m eyeing the body glaze and lip balm myself…)

One thought on “Fabulous Etsy Finds

Leave a Reply

