Too excited not to share!

LolliShops is a juried, online selling venue for talented artists, collectors of vintage and art supply vendors
On a whim, I submitted an application to LolliShops, and I was accepted!!! I am so excited! I looked around at her blog and the type of “style” she was looking for– it’s so pretty and completely what I love (think sommerset studio-esque) and I thought that my cards might fit in… They did!!! I am seriously jumping up and down here! I can’t wait for her shop to open!!! (Don’t worry– I’ll keep you all posted!)

6 thoughts on “Too excited not to share!

  1. Yaya! Congratulations! I’ll be opening a shop there too! I was just accepted over the weekend and am so excited as well. Thanks for the reminder…I am going to post a link to LolliShops on my blog too. Cheers! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

