Fabulous Etsy Find

Hello! I’m back with another Fabulous Etsy Find and again, it’s from a local gal! Todays Fabulous Etsy Find is from FromTikiwithLove. I am in love with her bird paintings and her cards. They look so realistic– I looked at her bio and figured out why–she’s a medical illustrator! (my youngest daughter wanted to be a medical illustrator when she was younger. She opted for a degree in psychology instead…)
Take a look at these:

FromTikiwithLove

A great thing about this artist is that she supports A Refuge for Saving the Wildlife. She’s going to donate 5% of all sales made in 2008 to this charity. I think this is wonderful (I’m a grandmom to my daughters rescued parakeets!)
So stop by and look over the rest of FromTikiwithLove’s shop, and help save some birds while you’re at it!

3 thoughts on “Fabulous Etsy Find

  1. Your cards are gorgeous! Also happy belated birthday! Thursday was my son’s birthday too. He turned 16, guess I’m getting old. Love that pictures of the dinosaur with the cupcake, too funny.

    Like

Leave a Reply

