Renegade Craft Fair this weekend!

Oh, I am so upset that I am unable to go to the Renegade Craft Fair this weekend. However, I wanted to give you all a little reminder and a chance to re-arrange your plans so that you get to check it out!

If you are unfortunate enough (like me!) to not be able to go, you should still check out the vendor listing— it’ll be just like you’re there… sorta… in a metaphysical “I’m with shopping with you in spirit” kind of way… I bet the vendors would still appreciate internet sales!
Here are a few vendors that caught my eye as I was browsing through the vendor list:


  • I love the name of her shop!

  • I fell in love with their journals last year

  • another cool shop name!

  • She’s got the cutest baby clothing!
  • These are just a few of the awesome stores that will be attending. If you can’t be in Chicago this weekend to hang out with them, please visit their shops! (i’ll post a few more of my favorites tomorrow!)

    3 thoughts on “Renegade Craft Fair this weekend!

    Leave a Reply

    