Lollishop is now open!

I’ve got some really exciting news! Lollishop is now open, and I have even started setting up shop! What? You don’t know what Lollishop is? It’s the frou frou friendly marketplace! I love it there! They have so many talented folks selling so many gorgeous vintagy and fabulous things!

Like things with lots of glitter? Lollishops has it!
Like things with lots of Lace? Lollishops has it!
Like things with a vintage twist? Lollishops has it!
Like altered art? Lollishops has it!
Most importantly, like my cards and embelishment? that’s right– LOLLISHOP HAS IT!

I will be selling a different selection of cards and embellishments than what I sell on etsy. There will be very little duplicates, as I make mostly one of a kind products. So please stop by both of my shops! I’m certain that you’ll find something you’ll like!!

my Lollishop store
http://www.lollishops.com/oldladybern

my etsy store
http://www.oldladybern.etsy.com

2 thoughts on “Lollishop is now open!

Leave a Reply

