hello and an update!

Well hello there!!! Yes, I am still alive! I’ve been enjoying this brief fleeting season that we in Chicago call “spring” and I’ve been working on a ton of new cards! I’ve got so many to let to my etsy shop!! I’ll be adding them in slowly for the next few weeks.
Oh, something else that I am excited about– I have a new business card design– I can’t believe I’ve gone so long without business cards to hand out and to include in customer orders. What was I thinking?
Old Lady Bern Designs
I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions about my new business card!

Leave a Reply

