There’s still time to send Mom a card!

Hello friends! I can’t believe that’s it’s already May 1st! Mother’s day is just around the corner– have you picked up something special for mom yet? If you’re local to the Chicagoland area, you’re in luck! I have several BEAUTIFUL handmade Mother’s Day cards for sale at the Blue Buddha Boutique in the Edgewater neighborhood.

Old Lady Bern cards for sale at the Blue Buddha Boutique

Old Lady Bern cards for sale at the Blue Buddha Boutique

Seriously, you should go check out this boutique! Not only can you learn how to create chainmail (how cool is that?) but this shop also has a collection of local handmade items for sale too. It’s really a lovely environment. I’m incredibly thrilled that they wanted to carry my cards!

If you’re not local to Chicago, you’re still in luck! I have a few cards left in my etsy shop. If you order this weekend, I can get them out to you or to your mom in time for Mother’s Day (Shipping will be a little extra for priority service and my shipping cut off date is Tuesday, May 12th)

Gorgeous Three Dimensional Daisy Mother's Day Card

Stop by my shop and find a card for your mom!

Leave a Reply

