Valentines Day Card and Scrabooking Embellishments

Hello! Happy 2016! I hope you had a lovely New Years celebration and 2016 is treating you well. I am happy to report that I’m settling in to my new home and I’m back at the craft table creating cards and embellishments again!

I have some exciting news to share with you! First, I have a You Tube Channel! Check it out!

Here’s a sneak peek of some new Valentine’s Day card and scrapbook embellishments that are brand new to the shop. What do you think of the video? My daughter made it for me and I love it!

Leave a Reply

