It’s Wedding Season! Brand New Handmade Wedding Cards

It’s the end of May, do you know what that means? It means wedding season is just around the corner! I LOVE weddings! And you know what I love more than attending weddings? Shopping for wedding gifts and cards! I don’t know about you, but I always strive to give the most heartfelt, funny, and/or most memorable card. I try to make the sort of wedding cards that I want to give.

Here are a few of my new handmade wedding cards:

funny-handmade-wedding-card

Humorous-Wedding-Card

Isn’t this card so fun? I LOVE it! You can find this funny handmade wedding card in my etsy shop: Fun Wedding Card

elegant-Handmade-Wedding-Card Handmade-Wedding-Card

Oh, I just love this card. It’s soooo elegant. I love the large three dimensional roses and the gold foil text. Beautiful. This elegant handcrafted wedding card can be found here: Handmade Floral Wedding Card.

I have one more card to share with you and it’s my favorite. Hands down favorite. Let me know what you think!

Lovebirds-Handmade-Wedding-Card

Lovebirds-Handcrafted-Wedding-Card

I love the gold lovebirds perched in a birdcage. So elegant. This card features beautiful three dimensional pink and yellow flowers layered on top of a spring green floral patterned paper. An elegant gold foil printed  banner is placed across the front of the card. You can find this Lovebird handmade wedding card here: Lovebird Wedding Card

I’d love to know what you think of these cards! Let me know in the comment section below what you though, which one you liked best, or maybe a link to your favorite wedding card!

 

Leave a Reply

