Chicago Cubs Handmade Birthday Cards

I could not be more proud of our Chicago Cubs this year. What an amazing year it’s been! And here we are— playing playoff baseball in October!
I have my fingers crossed that we’ll make it to the World Series, and hopefully, WIN!

If you have a die hard cubs fan in your life, and they are celebrating a birthday soon, I have two brand new cards in my shop that would be perfect for them!

il_fullxfull-1058154394_3a4mil_fullxfull-1058154388_qabvil_fullxfull-1104722559_ksxb

Check out these Chicago Cubs and Chicago White Sox handmade birthday cards in my shop: oldladybern.etsy.com

Go Cubbies!

Leave a Reply

